Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

Leadership Team

Information on our Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team


Mr G McDowall (Acting)

Depute Headteacher

Mrs T Melville

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs C Boyd

Mrs A Crookston

Mrs I Wright

Business Manager

Mrs C Gegan

Staff Leadership Team

Pupil Leadership Team

Principal Teachers

Mrs J Renfrew - English and Literacy

Mrs A Crookston - Expressive Arts

Mr D Downham - Health & Wellbeing

Mr P Conway - Mathematics and Numeracy

Mrs J Murphy - Modern Languages

Mr J McIntyre - Religious Education

Mrs L Mabhena - Science 

Miss H Nisbet - Social Subjects and Business

Mrs C Brennan - Pupil Support (Junior)

Miss E Watson - Pupil Support (Junior)

Mrs C Boyd - Pupil Support (Senior)


Head Pupils


Teresa House Captains


Sinclair House Captains


Columba House Captains


Aidan House Captains


Sports Ambassadors


Sports captains


Faculty ambassadors


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon