Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

Pupil Support and Wellbeing

Welcome to our Pupil Support and Wellbeing team


Aidan and Columba Houses (Junior Phase)

Mrs C Brennan - Head of House

Mrs M Godley - Support Teacher

Mrs H Smith - Pupil Support Worker

PTC Sinclair and Teresa Houses (Junior Phase)

Ms H Pettigrew - Head of House

Mrs R Thomson - Support Teacher

Mrs S Sim - Pupil Support Worker

Senior Phase (All Houses)

Mrs C Boyd - Head of House

Mr J Bennett - Support Teacher (S6)

Mr M Shafat - Support Teacher (S4)

Mrs R Aston - Pupil Support Worker


Pupil Support Team

Ms W McCall - Pupil Support Manager

Mrs G Ballantyne - Family Support Worker

Ms R McIlwraith - Hub teacher

Mrs R Quinn - Pupil Support worker (Hub)

Ms A Wilson - Learning Support teacher (TLC)

Mrs K Rafferty - Nurture teacher

Mrs J O'Hagan - Pupil Support worker (TLC/Nurture)


Digital Backpack

Advice for Parents and Carers

Uniform Policy


Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon